Letters from the Labyrinth

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Album Name Letters from the Labyrinth
Type Album
Released date 13 November 2015
Music StyleSymphonic Metal
Members owning this album15


1. Time and Distance
2. Madness of Men
3. Prometheus
4. Mountain Labyrinth
5. King Rurik
6. Prince Igor
7. The Night Conceives
8. Forget About the Blame
9. Not Dead Yet
10. Past Tomorrow
11. Stay
12. Not the Same
13. Who I Am
14. Lullaby Night
15. Forget About the Blame (ft. Lzzy Hale)