Dreams of Hope Unspoken

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Album Name Dreams of Hope Unspoken
Type Live
Released date 2001
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleSymphonic Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Welcome to the Show
2. Boughs of Holly
3. Narration
4. An Angel Came Down
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. The Prince of Peace
7. First Snow
8. Mad Russians Christmas
9. Narration
10. Christmas Eve/ Sarajevo 12/24
11. Good Jing Joy
12. Narration
13. Ornament
14. Narration
15. Old City Bar
16. Promises to Keep
17. This Christmas Day
18. An Angel Returned
19. Narration

Buy this album

Trans-Siberian Orchestra