Lands of Ancient Cult

Band's List Folk black Cyhiriaeth Lands of Ancient Cult
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cyhiriaeth
Album Name Lands of Ancient Cult
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleFolk black
Members owning this album3


1. Intro
2. In the Eternal Night
3. Dark Pagan Howls
4. Heathen Iberia
5. Werewolves of Lug
6. In the Darkness of Nemeton
7. Interlude
8. Enobolicus
9. The Track Back to the Ancient Ones
10. The Arrival of Gods Death