Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name L7
Album Name L7
Type Album
Released date 1988
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album28


1. Bite the Wax Tadpole
2. Cat O' Nine Tails
3. Metal Stampede
4. Let's Rock Tonight
5. Uncle Bob
6. Snake Handler
7. Runnin' from the Law
8. Cool Out
9. It's Not You
10. I Drink
11. Ms. 45