King of the Nordic Twilight

Band's List Symphonic power Luca Turilli King of the Nordic Twilight
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Luca Turilli
Album Name King of the Nordic Twilight
Type Album
Released date 24 November 1999
Recorded at Gate Studios
Music StyleSymphonic power
Members owning this album213


1. To Magic Horizons
2. Black Dragon
3. Legend of Steel
4. Lord of the Winter Snow
5. Princess Aurora
6. The Ancient Forest of Elves
7. Throne of Ice
8. Where Heroes Lie
9. Warrior's Pride
10. Kings of the Nordic Twilight
11. Rannveig Sif Sigurdardottir