add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Xentrix
Album Name Kin
Type Album
Released date 1992
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album44


Re-Issue in 2006 by Metal Mind Productions
1. The Order of Chaos
2. A Friend to You
3. All Bleed Red
4. No More Time
5. Waiting
6. Come Tomorrow
7. Release
8. See Through You
9. Another Day
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2006)
10. Reward (Order of Chaos Single)
11. Never Be (Demo)
12. The Hand That Feed Itself (Demo)
13. Silence (Demo)

Other productions from Xentrix

Other famous albums in Thrash Metal