Killer Elite

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Avenger (UK)
Album Name Killer Elite
Type Album
Released date 1985
Labels Neat Records
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album20


1. Revenge Attack
2. Run for Your Life
3. Brand of Torture
4. Steel on Steel
5. (Fight for the) Right to Rock
6. Hard Times
7. Under the Hammer
8. Face to the Ground
9. Dangerous Games
10. Yesterdays Heroes
11. M.M. 85
12. Sawmill