Kill the Flaw

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sevendust
Album Name Kill the Flaw
Type Album
Released date 02 October 2015
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album12


1. Thank You
2. Death Dance
3. Forget
4. Letters
5. Cease and Desist
6. Not Today
7. Chop
8. Kill the Flaw
9. Silly Beast
10. Peace and Destruction
11. Torched
12. Slave the Prey