Kill the Flaw

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sevendust
Album Name Kill the Flaw
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 02 Oktober 2015
Musik GenreNu Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen12


1. Thank You
2. Death Dance
3. Forget
4. Letters
5. Cease and Desist
6. Not Today
7. Chop
8. Kill the Flaw
9. Silly Beast
10. Peace and Destruction
11. Torched
12. Slave the Prey