Kill All Kings

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Channel Zero
Album Name Kill All Kings
Type Album
Released date 04 April 2014
Labels CNR Records
Produced by
Recorded at Noise Factory
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album33


1. Dark Passenger
2. Electronic Cocaine
3. Burn the Nation
4. Digital Warfare
5. Ego
6. Crimson Collider
7. Kill All Kings
8. Brothers Keeper
9. Army of Bugs
10. Mind Over Mechanics
11. Duisternis
12. Heart Stop