Just for Fun

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Patrick Rondat
Album Name Just for Fun
Type Album
Released date 1989
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album74


1. Life Force
2. Nostalgia
3. The Day After
4. Just for Fun
5. French Message
6. Secret Eyes
7. Paysages
8. Danger Zone
9. Life Force (Demo)
10. French Message (Demo)
11. Exercice (Video)