Just Testing

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Wishbone Ash
Album Name Just Testing
Type Album
Released date January 1980
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album12


Re-Issue in 1998 and 2001 by MCA Records
Re-Issue in 1998, 2008 and 2010 by Universal Music Group
Re-Issue in 2001 by Polygram
1. Living Proof
2. Haunting Me
3. Insomnia
4. Helpless
5. Pay the Price
6. New Rising Star
7. Master of Disguise
8. Lifeline
9. Come on (Chuck Berry Cover)
10. Fast Johnny
11. Blowin' Free (Live)
12. Helpless (Live)