Jupiters Darling

Band's List Hard FM Heart Jupiters Darling
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Heart
Album Name Jupiters Darling
Type Album
Released date 22 June 2004
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album23


1. Make Me
2. Oldest Story in the World
3. Things
4. The Perfect Goodbye
5. Enough
6. Move on
7. I Need the Rain
8. I Give Up
9. Vainglorius
10. No Other Love
11. Led to One
12. Down the Nile
13. I'm Fine
14. Fallen Ones
15. Lost Angel
16. Hello Moonglow
17. How Deep It Goes
18. Fallen Ones (Acoustic)