Desire Walks on

Band's List Hard FM Heart Desire Walks on
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Heart
Album Name Desire Walks on
Type Album
Released date 1993
Produced by John Purdell
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album28


1. Desire
2. Black on Black II
3. Back to Avalon
4. The Woman in Me
5. Rage
6. In Walks the Night
7. My Crazy Head
8. Ring Them Bells
9. Will You Be There (in the Morning)
10. Voodoo Doll
11. Anything Is Possible
12. Avalon (Reprise)
13. Desire Walks on
14. La Mujer Que Hay en Mi
15. Te Quedaras (en la Manana)

Buy this album

 $1.99  17,14 €  25,87 €  £5.11  $41.42  2,88 €  10,85 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission