add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Skillet
Album Name Invincible
Type Album
Released date 01 February 2000
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album32


1. Best Kept Secret
2. You Take my Rights Away
3. Invincible
4. Rest
5. Come on to the Future
6. You're Powerful
7. I Trust you
8. Each Other
9. The Fire Breathes
10. Say it Loud
11. The One
12. You're in my Brain