Into the Wild Life

Band's List Hard Rock Halestorm Into the Wild Life
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Halestorm
Album Name Into the Wild Life
Type Album
Released date 07 April 2015
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album48


1. Scream
2. I Am the Fire
3. Sick Individual
4. Amen
5. Dear Daughter
6. New Modern Love
7. Mayhem
8. Bad Girls World
9. Gonna Get Mine
10. The Reckoning
11. Apocalyptic
12. What Sober Couldn't Say
13. I Like It Heavy
Bonustracks (Edition Deluxe)
14. Jump the Gun
15. Unapologetic
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
16. Drunk Pretty