Into Forever

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name 7 Days
Album Name Into Forever
Type Album
Released date 15 October 2010
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album7


1. Through Dark and Light
2. Into Forever
3. The Innocence in Me
4. You Hold the Key
5. Enter a Dream
6. Crossing
7. We Cry No More
8. Under the Sun
9. Scattered Mind
10. Final Wisdom
11. What Matters

Other productions from 7 Days