Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Shadowsphere
Album Name Inferno
Type Album
Released date 2012
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album0


1. Intro / Inferno
2. Within the Serpent's Grasp
3. Sworn Enemy
4. Dead Behind My Eyes
5. Suicide Reign of Salvation
6. Bullet Train
7. The Hurtlocker
8. Firewalker
9. Gehenna
10. Screaming Silence
11. Alone at the End of the World