add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Shadowsphere
Album Name Darklands
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album2


1. New Sky
2. Forever
3. Stir of Echoes
4. Damnation (The Desert Sands of Hamunaptra)
5. What Dreams May Come
6. Nosferatu (Wolf Christendom)
7. Into the Lungs of Hell
8. ...Of Passion and Pain
9. At the Graves
10. Carfax in Flames
11. Hunter's Prelude
12. The Everlasting Dream
13. Love Never Dies

Buy this album