In the Name of Suffering

Band's List Sludge Doom Eyehategod In the Name of Suffering
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Eyehategod
Album Name In the Name of Suffering
Type Album
Released date 1992
Music StyleSludge Doom
Members owning this album49


Re-Issue in 2006 with 4 bonustracks.
1. Depress
2. Man Is Too Ignorant to Exist
3. Shinobi
4. Pigs
5. Run It into the Ground
6. Godsong
7. Children of God
8. Left to Starve
9. Hostility Dose
10. Hit a Girl
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2006)
11. Left to Starve
12. Hit a Girl
13. Depress
14. Children of God