Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Firewind
Album Name Immortals
Type Album
Released date 20 January 2017
Labels Century Media
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album49


1. Hands of Time
2. We Defy
3. Ode to Leonidas
4. Back on the Throne
5. Live and Die by the Sword
6. Wars of Ages
7. Lady of 1000 Sorrows
8. Immortals
9. Warriors and Saints
10. Rise from the Ashes
11. Vision of Tomorrow