Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ritual Steel
Album Name Immortal
Type Album
Released date 17 May 2013
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album5


1. Aggressor
2. The Ritual Law
3. Judgement Day
4. Dr. West
5. Satisfy Your Dreams
6. Fire
7. Solar Maiden II
8. Metal Sanctuary
9. Get Down to the Underworld
10. Welcome to the Metal Dead