Illusions of Dominance

Band's List Hardcore Bitter End (USA-1) Illusions of Dominance
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bitter End (USA-1)
Album Name Illusions of Dominance
Type Album
Released date 30 June 2015
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album2


1. Power and Control
2. Truth, Lies, Fear
3. Realm of Despair
4. Long Time Gone
5. The Crushing Madness
6. Conversations With Death
7. Sting of Betrayal
8. Pleasure and Pain
9. Into the Unknown
10. No Man's Land