Climate Of Fear

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bitter End (USA-1)
Album Name Climate Of Fear
Type Album
Released date 02 October 2007
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album2


1. Panic
2. Climate of Fear
3. Phantoms
4. Vigilance
5. Nothing Remains
6. The Higher
7. The Other Side
8. House of Denial
9. Terrified Eyes
10. On My Own
11. Two Domains