add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Chiodos
Album Name Illuminaudio
Type Album
Released date 05 October 2010
Music StylePost Hardcore
Members owning this album16


1. Illuminaudio
2. Caves
3. Love Is a Cat from Hell (ft. Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil)
4. Modern Wolf Hair
5. Notes in Constellations
6. Scaremonger
7. His Story Repeats Itself
8. Let Us Burn One
9. Hey Zeus! The Dungeon
10. Stratovolcano Mouth
11. Those Who Slay Together, Stay Together
12. Closed Eyes Still Look Forward
Bonustrack (Australian Edition)
13. New Thought Movement