Iconoclast II (The Visual Resistance)

Band's List Metalcore Heaven Shall Burn Iconoclast II (The Visual Resistance)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Heaven Shall Burn
Album Name Iconoclast II (The Visual Resistance)
Type Live
Released date August 2009
Labels Century Media
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album31


1. Endzeit
2. Counterweight
3. Profane Believers
4. Behind a Wall of Silence
5. The Seventh Cross
6. Partisan
7. To Inherit the Guilt
8. If This Is a Man
9. Black Tears
Live Recorded at Summer Breeze
10. The Weapon They Fear
11. Voice of the Voiceless
12. Like a Thousand Suns
13. Murderers of All Murderers
14. The Only Truth
15. Forlorn Skies