Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Underoath
Album Name Icon
Type Compilation
Released date 07 January 2014
Produced by Wisner James Paul
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album4


1. A Boy Brushed Red Living in Black and White 04:29
2. Reinventing Your Exit 04:22
3. It’s Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door 03:59
4. Writing on the Walls 04:03
5. In Division 03:58
6. Too Bright to See, Too Loud to Hear 04:31
7. In Regards to Myself 03:25
8. A Divine Eradication 03:16
9. Emergency Broadcast the End is Near 05:44
10. We Are the Involuntary 04:11
11. When the Sun Sleeps 05:34
Total playing time 47:32

Other productions from Underoath

Other famous albums in Metalcore