I Begin

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name God Seed
Album Name I Begin
Type Album
Released date 30 October 2012
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album82


1. Awake
2. This from the Past
3. Alt Liv
4. From the Running of Blood
5. Hinstu Dagar
6. Diversions
7. Aldrande Tre
8. Lit
9. The Wound
10. Bloodline