add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Iron Maiden (UK-1)
Album Name INT.
Type Compilation
Released date 2004
Labels BMG Records
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album3


1. The Number of the Beast
2. Run to the Hills
3. The Trooper
4. Can I Play with Madness
5. The Wicker Man
6. Brave New World
7. Wildest Dreams
8. No More Lies
9. Rainmaker
10. Journeyman