I've Failed You

Band's List Nu Metal Kittie I've Failed You
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Kittie
Album Name I've Failed You
Type Album
Released date 30 August 2011
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album48


1. I've Failed You
2. We Are the Lamb
3. Whisper of Death
4. What Have I Done
5. Empires (Part 1)
6. Empires (Part 2)
7. Come Undone
8. Already Dead
9. Never Come Home
10. Ugly
11. Time Never Heals