Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Red Harvest
Album Name HyBreed
Type Album
Released date 1996
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album9


1. Maztür Mation
2. The Lone Walk
3. Mutant
4. After All...
5. Ozrham
6. On Sacred Ground
7. The Harder They Fall
8. Underwater
9. Monumental
10. In Deep
11. The Burning Wheel