Human Wrath

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name All Dogmas We Hate
Album Name Human Wrath
Type Album
Released date 28 June 2014
Labels M - O Music
Produced by Silver Croze
Recorded at Recuiem Prod
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album1


1. Asylum
2. Ten Feet Tall Terror
3. Human Wrath
4. Outrageous Freak
5. Acid Rain
6. Total Eclipse
7. Crushed to Dust
8. New Breed
9. Thankskilling
10. New Hope

Other productions from All Dogmas We Hate