Astronomical Distances

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name All Dogmas We Hate
Album Name Astronomical Distances
Type EP
Released date 15 May 2013
Labels Self-Released
Produced by Silver Croze
Recorded at Recuiem Prod
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album1


1. Ethics 00:56
2. Devasted 03:25
3. Suffering 03:32
4. The Sleeper 03:29
5. Astronomical Distances 05:11
Total playing time 16:33

Buy this album

All Dogmas We Hate

Other productions from All Dogmas We Hate