Highway Pirates

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bullet (SWE)
Album Name Highway Pirates
Type Album
Released date 04 February 2011
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album38


1. Highway Pirates
2. Back on the Road
3. Stay Wild
4. Blood Run Hot
5. Fire and Dynamite
6. Down and Out
7. Knuckleduster
8. Heavy Metal Dynamite
9. Citylights
10. Into the Night