Full Pull

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bullet (SWE)
Album Name Full Pull
Type Album
Released date 14 September 2012
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album33


1. Midnight Oil
2. Full Pull
3. Running Away
4. All Fired Earth
5. Rolling Home
6. In the Heat
7. High on the Hog
8. Rush Hour
9. Freeriding
10. Gutterview
11. Warriors
Bonustrack (Limited Edition)
12. Get on