Hidden Evolution

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Angelus Apatrida
Album Name Hidden Evolution
Type Album
Released date 19 January 2015
Labels Century Media
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album78


1. Immortal
2. First World of Terror
3. Architects
4. Tug of War
5. Serpents on Parade
6. Wanderers Forever
7. End Man
8. Speed of Light
9. I Owe You Nothing
10. Hidden Evolution
Bonustrack (Special Edition)
11. Highway Star (Deep Purple Cover)