add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Thy Art Is Murder
Album Name Hate
Type Album
Released date 19 October 2012
Produced by Will Putney
Recorded at Machine Shop
Music StyleDeathcore
Members owning this album77


Re-Issue in 2013 by Nuclear Blast.
1. Reign of Darkness 03:35
2. The Purest Strain of Hate 03:25
3. Vile Creations 03:32
4. Shadow of Eternal Sin 04:06
5. Immolation 03:22
6. Infinite Forms 04:32
7. Dead Sun (ft. Nico Webers from War From A Harlots Mouth) 03:40
8. Gates of Misery 02:55
9. Defective Breed 02:55
10. Doomed from Birth (ft. Joel Birch from The Amity Affliction) 04:24
Total playing time 37:11

Buy this album

Thy Art Is Murder

Other productions from Thy Art Is Murder

Other famous albums in Deathcore