Hans Fritzlapper - Pure Audio Vomit

Band's List Thrash Death Satanic Saucepans Hans Fritzlapper - Pure Audio Vomit
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Satanic Saucepans
Album Name Hans Fritzlapper - Pure Audio Vomit
Type Album
Released date 10 December 2016
Labels SSP
Music StyleThrash Death
Members owning this album0


1. You Spin Me Round (like a Record) (Dead 0r Alive Cover)
2. Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band (Beatles Cover)
3. Safety Dance (Men Without Hats Cover)
4. Big Girl (Mika Cover)
5. Horns Up (Ode to Metal) (Hans Fritzlapper)
6. Downunder (Men At Work Cover)
7. Seven Nation Army (White Stripes Cover)
8. Fortunate Son (Credence Clearwater Revival Cover)
9. I Love It (Icona Pop Cover)
10. Satan's An Ass Man - Hans Fritzlapper)
11. Layla - Derek And The Dominos cover)
12. Lola - The Kinks cover
13. Powerhouse (Bass Solo) (Raymond Scott Cover)
14. Addicted to Bass (Puretone Cover)
15. Banging Cock in Bangkok (Hans Fritzlapper)
16. One Night in Bangkok (Murray Head Cover)
17. Something Good (Utah Saints Cover)
18. She Caught the Katy (Taj Mahal (Blues Brothers) Cover)
19. Magic Carpet Ride (Steppenwolf Cover)
20. Single Ladies (Beyonce Cover) (Hans Fritzlapper)
21. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin Cover)
22. In a Big Country (Big Country Cover)
23. Up Around the Bend (Credence Clearwater Revival Cover)
24. Run Runaway (Slade Cover)
25. Monkees Theme (Monkees Cover)

Buy this album

Satanic Saucepans