Hallucino-Genetics Live 2004

Band's List Fusion Primus Hallucino-Genetics Live 2004
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Primus
Album Name Hallucino-Genetics Live 2004
Type Video
Released date 2004
Labels Frizzle Fry
Music StyleFusion
Members owning this album11


1. Sgt Baker
2. American life
3. My Friend Fats
4. Jerry Was a Race Car Driver
5. Tha Last Superpower Aka Rapscallion
6. My Name Is Mud
7. Southbound Pachiderm
8. To Defy the Laws of Tradition
9. Groundhog's Day
10. Too Many Puppies
11. Mr. Knowitall
12. Frizzle Fry
13. Johne the Fisherman
14. You Can't Kill Michael Malloy
15. The Toys Go Winding Down
16. Pudding Time
17. Sathington Willoughby
18. Drum and Whamola Jam
19. Spegetti Western
20. Harold on the Rocks
21. To Defy
22. The Pressman (Encore)