Sailing the Seas of Cheese

Band's List Fusion Primus Sailing the Seas of Cheese
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Primus
Album Name Sailing the Seas of Cheese
Type Album
Released date 14 May 1991
Music StyleFusion
Members owning this album117


1. Seas of Cheese
2. Here Come the Bastards
3. Sgt. Baker
4. American Life
5. Jerry Was a Race Car Driver
6. Eleven
7. Is It Luck?
8. Grandad's Little Ditty
9. Tommy the Cat
10. Sathington Waltz
11. Those Damned Blue Collar Tweekers
12. Fish On
13. Los Bastardos