Grand Funk Lives

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Grand Funk Railroad
Album Name Grand Funk Lives
Type Album
Released date July 1981
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album8


1. Good Times
2. Queen Bee
3. Testify
4. Can't Be with You Tonight
5. No Reason Why
6. We Gotta Get Out of This Place
7. Y. O. U.
8. Stuck in the Middle
9. Greed of Man
10. Wait for Me