Born to Die

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Grand Funk Railroad
Album Name Born to Die
Type Album
Released date January 1976
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Born to Die
2. Dues
3. Sally
4. I Fell for Your Love
5. Talk to the People
6. Take Me
7. Genevieve
8. Love Is Dyin'
9. Politician
10. Good Things