Goodnight L.A.

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Magnum (UK)
Album Name Goodnight L.A.
Type Album
Released date 1990
Labels Polydor
Produced by Keith Olsen
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album48


1. Rockin' Chair
2. Mama
3. Only a Memory
4. Reckless Man
5. Matter of Survival
6. What Kind of Love Is This
7. Heartbroke & Busted
8. Shoot
9. No Way Out
10. Cry for You
11. Born to Be King