On the Thirteenth Day

Band's List Hard Rock Magnum (UK) On the Thirteenth Day
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Magnum (UK)
Album Name On the Thirteenth Day
Type Album
Released date September 2012
Labels Steamhammer
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album38


1. All the Dreamers
2. Blood Red Laughter
3. Didn't Like You Anyway
4. On the Thirteenth Day
5. So Let It Rain
6. Dance of the Black Tattoo
7. Shadow Town
8. Putting Things in Place
9. Broken Promises
10. See How They Fall
11. From Within
DISC 2 (Bonustracks)
1. Those Were the Days (Demo from 1988/1989)
2. Eyes Like Fire (Full Version)
3. Blood Red Laughter (Acoustic Version)
4. We All Need to Be Loved (Live from Prague)
5. Shadow Town (Acoustic Version)
6. The Moon King (Live from Mannheim)