Golden Decadence

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Karelia
Album Name Golden Decadence
Type Album
Released date 26 August 2011
Music StyleIndustrial Electro
Members owning this album15


1. Bill for the Ride
2. War Party
3. Animals
4. My TV Sucks
5. Vanity Label
6. Housekeeper
7. Keep Watch on Me
8. The Way Across the Hills
9. Ride It Wild
10. Body's Falling Apart
11. Out for Awalk
12. The Show Must Go on (Queen Cover)
13. Child Has Gone
14. Unbreakable Cordon