God the Lux

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Vesania (PL)
Album Name God the Lux
Type Album
Released date 25 April 2005
Members owning this album88


Re-issue in 2005 by Napalm Records with a new cover.
1. Rest in Pain
2. Posthuman Kind
3. Lumen Clamosum
4. God the Lux
5. Synchroscheme
6. Phosphorror
7. Lumen Funestum
8. The Mystory
9. Fireclipse
10. Lumen Coruscum
11. Legions Are Me
12. Inlustra Nigror