Glory and Perdition

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sear Bliss
Album Name Glory and Perdition
Type Album
Released date 2004
Labels Red Stream
Music StyleSymphonic Black
Members owning this album59


1. Birth of Eternity
2. Reverie
3. Night Journey
4. Glory to Perdition
5. Two Worlds Collide
6. Ode to a Dying Star
7. Shores of Death
8. Dreams Spectre
9. Blood Serenade
10. Lacus Somniorum