add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Riger
Album Name Gjallar
Type Album
Released date 10 November 2004
Labels CCP Records
Music StyleViking Black
Members owning this album15


1. Zunft der Lügner
2. Eisenhagel
3. Böser Glaube
4. Brandschiff
5. Angriff
6. Siechtum im Glanze
7. Sold der Inbrunst (Einherjer)
8. Schöpfer der Hetze
9. Spiegellos
10. Outro

Comment @ hack

15 September 2009
I love this album. Its Rigers best album. I bought it on I-Tunes in 2008. I am still jamming to it today and some songs from it, everyday. Its fine pagan metal. The songs are well written and original. The musicians are very skilled, but its the good songs that have got me hooked to this album. I love the vocals, they are humorously grim, but the music is no joke. Its super heavy at times and lighter with awesome guitar solos at other times. The album is so good that you could just let it play through, but some songs are so great, that youll want to add them to your playlist on your I-Pod or mixed disc of metal songs. This is almost a metal masterpiece.I highly recommend this wonderful piece of metallic art.

0 Comment

0 Like

Share to Facebook Share to Myspace Share to Twitter Stumble It Email This More...
    You must be logged in to add a comment

Other productions from Riger

Other famous albums in Viking Black