Girdenwodan (Part 1)

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Caprice
Album Name Girdenwodan (Part 1)
Type Album
Released date 03 May 2012
Music StyleAtmospheric Gothic
Members owning this album1


1. We Might Dance
2. Birks of Aberfeldy
3. Requiescat
4. One Wish
5. Petals
6. Water Lilies
7. Sweet Tibbie Dunbar
8. Beautiful Prince
9. Because You Asked Me Why I Love You
10. Forbidden
11. Snow on
12. To a Friend