Elvenmusic 1

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Caprice
Album Name Elvenmusic 1
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleAtmospheric Gothic
Members owning this album4


1. The Realm of Faerie
2. Princess Mee
3. Song of the Wind
4. Far Over Misty Mountains
5. The Last Dance
6. Lullaby
7. The Mewlips
8. Of Amroth and Nimrodel
9. The Road Goes Over on and on
10. Merrymaking of the Forest Elves
11. Of True Thomas and Fairy Queen
12. Farewell